Contact us for any reason:

General inquiries: oslo@oslobrewing.no

Orders: orders@oslobrewing.no

Dimitri Yogaratnam – CEO
dimitri@oslobrewing.no
+47 977 15 322

Tony Sailer – Brand Manager
tony@oslobrewing.no
+47 484 72 240

Jeff Wang – Business Development
jeff@oslobrewing.no
+47 926 54 073

Vidar Hallingstad – Head of Sales
vidar@oslobrewing.no
+47 915 17 888

We are located in Oslo, Norway.